Welcome to the
Presbytery of New Harmony


The Mission of the Presbytery of New Harmony is to strengthen, nurture, and sustain its congregations and ministers, and to participate in the wider mission of the church through its higher governing bodies.

The Presbytery of New Harmony, a member of the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.), is situated along the northeastern coast of South Carolina. We have 7,534 members across 12 counties in South Carolina. The presbytery office, located in Florence, supports 65 congregations and 80 resident ministers.

Please feel free to browse our website to find out more about us.

If you cannot find what you're looking for, please feel free to contact us at the addresses listed below.

Presbytery of New Harmony
2352 Presbyterian Road
Florence, SC 
29501
Phone  843-662-8411

Email us.

 

                                                    Pulpit Supply List

 

MEMBERS OF NEW HARMONY PRESBYTERY

Name

City

Home Phone

Work Phone

Email

Rev. Christa Brewer

Myrtle Beach

 

(843) 946-6033

cbrewer@mbfpc.com

Rev. Ella Busby

   Sumter

(803) 773-1275

 

   ellabusby825@gmail.com

Rev. Snow Donmoyer

  Lake City

 

 

snow.donmoyer@gmail.com

   Rev. Michael Fleenor            Florence      (843) 992-2109

 

mfleenor@ntelos.net

   Rev. Carnell Hampton Sumter     (803) 418-0589

 

candchampton@gmail.com

   Rev. Kyle Henderson Hartsville      (843) 287-0392

 

revkyleh@aol.com

Rev. Gary Lowe

Myrtle Beach

(843) 903-5455

 

glowe@1955@gmail.com

Rev. William Moore

   Longs

(843) 399-5775

 

sbmwom@aol.com

    Rev Jane Osment                 Loris           (843) 716-0346

 

    josmentnow@yahoo.com

Rev. Mary Ramirez

  Charleston

(843) 509-4358

 

marymccutchen@hotmail.com

   Rev. O. Rhett Talbert         Murrells Inlet       (843) 333-3038            orhett@gmail.com
   Rev. Bobby Wilkes             Myrtle Beach     (843) 448-5663      robertpakwilkes@gmail.com

CANDIDATES FOR MINISTRY

 

 

 

 

Name

City

Home Phone

Work Phone

Email

    Leah Epps                       

        Lake City             (804) 399-0565       leah.epps@al.upsem.edu

OTHER PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (U.S.A.) MINISTERS

 

 

 

 

Name

City

Home Phone

Work Phone

Email

Rev. Vaughn Hartsell

Longs

(843) 399-2394

 

vh2394@sccoast.net

Rev. Franklin Fant

Columbia

(803) 365-0844

(803) 312-5393

franklin.fant@prescomm.org

Rev. Chip Summers

Camden

(803) 713-9669

 

bethesda.chip@bellsouth.net

OTHER MINISTERS WITH PRESBYTERY APPROVAL

Name

City

Home Phone

Work Phone

Email

Rev. Mike Romano

Surfside

(843) 238-5762

 

afpadre@sc.rr.com

RULING ELDERS WHO ARE AVAILABLE FOR SUPPLY

 

 

 

 

Name

City

Home Phone

Work Phone

Email

Al Conklin

Murrells Inlet

(843) 215-2216

 

asconklin@aol.com

Julie Cox

Hartsville

 

(843) 662-8411

julie@newharmonypres.org

Lola Faye Craig

Florence

(843) 662-6081

 

lolafayecraig@bellsouth.net

Martha Graham

Hartsville

(843) 624-2517

 

terrygraham74@yahoo.com

Gertha James

Florence

(843) 661-0375

 

 

Susan Price

Sumter

(803) 481-8314

(803) 775-9386

sprice@sumterfunerals.com

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from