Welcome to the
Presbytery of New Harmony


The Mission of the Presbytery of New Harmony is to strengthen, nurture, and sustain its congregations and ministers, and to participate in the wider mission of the church through its higher governing bodies.

The Presbytery of New Harmony, a member of the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.), is situated along the northeastern coast of South Carolina. We have 7,644 members across 11 counties in South Carolina. The presbytery office, located in Florence, supports 66 congregations and 80 resident ministers.

Please feel free to browse our website to find out more about us.

If you cannot find what you're looking for, please feel free to contact us at the addresses listed
below.

Presbytery of New Harmony
PO Box 4025
Florence, SC
29502-4025
Phone  843-662-8411
Fax      843-665-1408

office@newharmonypres.org

Contact staff:
firstname@
newharmonypres.org 

 

Pulpit Supply List

MEMBERS OF NEW HARMONY PRESBYTERY

Name

City

Home Phone

Work Phone

Email

Rev. Richard Andrews

Florence

(843) 662-6537

 

randrews@sc.rr.com

Rev. Christa Brewer

Myrtle Beach

 

(843) 946-6033

cbrewer@mbfpc.com

Rev. Ella Busby

Sumter

(843) 773-1275

 

efbusby@sc.rr.com

Rev. Robert Chastain

Florence

(843) 669-8004

 

 

Rev. Jim Clark

Effingham

(843) 662-2178

 

jclark1293@att.net

Rev. Snow Donmoyer

Lake City

 

 

snow.donmoyer@gmail.com

Rev. Bruce Ford

Florence

 

(843) 662-8411

bruce@newharmonypres.org

Rev. Rodney Foster

Sumter

(803) 774-3050

 

olds88@ftc-i.net

Rev. Carnell Hampton

Sumter

(803) 418-0589

 

candchampton@gmail.com

Rev. Kyle Henderson

Hartsville

(843) 287-0392

 

revkyleh@aol.com

Rev. Josie Holler

Wedgefield

(803) 494-4904

 

josieholler@ymail.com

Rev. Rebecca Kiser

Myrtle Beach

(757) 407-5087

 

rkiser00@gmail.com

Rev. Gary Lowe

Myrtle Beach

(843) 903-5455

 

glowe1955@gmail.com

Rev. Mary Rameriez

Charleston

(843) 509-4358

 

marymccutchen@hotmail.com

Rev. William Moore

Longs

(843) 399-5775

 

sbmwom@aol.com

Rev. Jane Osment

Loris

   (843) 716-0346

 

josmentnow@yahoo.com

Rev. Bobby Wilkes

Myrtle Beach

(843) 448-5663

 

robertpatwilkes@gmail.com

Rev. Jim Burton

Sumter

(803) 225-4051

 

Jb406@live.com

OTHER PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (U.S.A.) MINISTERS

Name

City

Home Phone

Work Phone

Email

Rev. Les Everett

Monroe, NC

(704) 577-3905

 

 

Rev. Vaughn Hartsell

Longs

(843) 399-2394

 

vh2394@sccoast.net

Rev. Frank A. Neil

Dillon

(843) 774-7534

 

 

Rev. Chip Summers

Camden

(803) 713-9669

 

bethesda.chip@bellsouth.net

 

OTHER MINISTERS WITH PRESBYTERY APPROVAL

Name

City

Home Phone

Work Phone

Email

Rev. Adrienne Anderson

 

(843) 759-2132

 

ahacla37@gmail.com

Rev. Don McManus

Lake City

(843) 374-3120

 

docdonald@hotmail.com

Rev. Mike Romano

Surfside

(843) 238-5762

 

afpadre@sc.rr.com

Rev. Jim Seaman

Proctorville, NC

(910) 628-1500

 

 

 

RULING ELDERS WHO ARE AVAILABLE FOR SUPPLY

Name

City

Home Phone

Work Phone

Email

Al Conklin

Murrells Inlet

(843) 215-2216

 

asconklin@aol.com

Julie Cox

Hartsville

 

(843) 662-8411

julie@newharmonypres.org

Lola Faye Craig

Florence

(843) 662-6081

 

lolafayecraig@bellsouth.net

Martha Graham

Hartsville

(843) 624-2517

 

terrygraham74@yahoo.com

Gertha James

Florence

(843) 661-0375

 

 

Susan Price

Sumter

(803) 481-8314

(803) 775-9386

sprice@sumterfunerals.com

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from