Welcome to the
Presbytery of New Harmony


The Mission of the Presbytery of New Harmony is to strengthen, nurture, and sustain its congregations and ministers, and to participate in the wider mission of the church through its higher governing bodies.

The Presbytery of New Harmony, a member of the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.), is situated along the northeastern coast of South Carolina. We have 7,644 members across 11 counties in South Carolina. The presbytery office, located in Florence, supports 66 congregations and 80 resident ministers.

Please feel free to browse our website to find out more about us.

If you cannot find what you're looking for, please feel free to contact us at the addresses listed
below.

Presbytery of New Harmony
PO Box 4025
Florence, SC
29502-4025
Phone  843-662-8411
Fax      843-665-1408

office@newharmonypres.org

Contact staff:
firstname@
newharmonypres.org 

New Harmony Presbytery Staff
 

Bridge Interim Executive Presbyter & Stated Clerk

Frank Colclough 2018

The Reverend Dr. Franklin D. Colclough
frank@newharmonypres.org

Associate Executive Presbyter
for Program & Administration
& Associate Stated Clerk


Julie 2018 #2

Julie L. Cox
julie@newharmonypres.org

Financial Administrator

Elise Walker

Elise H. Walker
elise@newharmonypres.org

Office Administrator

Darren Wilson 2018

Darren G. Wilson
office@newharmonypres.org

Camp Pee Dee Retreat Center
Program Director


Kelly B. Sloan

Kelly J. Boone
kelly@newharmonypres.org

Camp Pee Dee Retreat Center
Facilities Director


Jason Steen small

Jason K. Steen
jason@newharmonypres.org

 

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from